MMUST squad for Lurambi Derby against Kabras

MMUST have named their squad for the Lurambi Derby clash against Kabras RFC scheduled for MMUST Grounds on Saturday 3:00 PM.

Felix Wamocho starts at number eight with Jadah Abdon and Reinhard Ngaira being named in the squad as flankers. Nelson Makokha and William Muhanji are the locks.

Aggrey Javan, Mark Oluoch and Kevin Onyango are in front row. Veron Kaburu starts at scrum-half with Eric Cantona playing at fly-half.

Clause Shirievo, Isaiah Mulongo will be the outside backs as they face their former side. Norbert Lumbwani will start in the midfield against his former side and will partner with Biden Hayo.

MMUST have lost the last three matches and will be hoping end the winless run as they tackle their neighbours who are yet to lose this season.

MMUST Rugby Club: 1.Aggrey Javan 2. Mark Oluoch 3. Kevin Onyango 4. William Muhanji 5. Nelson MakoKha 6. Reinhard Ngaira 7. Jadah Abdon 8. Felix Wamocho 9. Veron Kaburu 10. Erick Cantona 11. Clause Shirievo 12. Nobert Lumbwani 13. Biden Hayo 14. Sam 15. Isaiah Mulongo

16. Collins Ngoko 17. Lameck Ambetsa 18. Mike Onyango 19. Elvis Amunya 20. Gibson Perez 21. Byron Ogada 22. Derrick Okisai 23. David Bunduki

Most Popular

To Top