Nakuru RFC parade squad for Kabras duty

Nakuru RFC have made four changes to the starting lineup ahead of the Kenya Cup clash against Kabras RFC set for Nakuru Athletics Club on Saturday 3:00 PM .

Moses Okendo, Brandon Opiyo, David Oduor, and Brian Kimani’s places have been taken by Gideon Mbithi, Maurice Achola, Cassius Omollo and Gramwel Bunyasi. Bunyasi starts at the outside centre and he will partner with Teddy Agutu who has moved to the inside centre.

Omollo starts on the left wing, Hanningtone Wabwire is on the right side and Leon Nyang keeps his place at fullback. Samuel Mwaura and Fredrick Odongo have also maintained their places at number nine and 10.

Editor’s pick:

Achola joins the back row that has Felix Okoth and Rodgers Audi. Mbithi links up with Dan Githanga in the second row and John Mbugua, Emmanuel Mboya and Newton Okeyo complete the starting 15.

Edwins Makori, Philip Owuor are part of the bench. Nakuru will be keen to end Kabras FC’s dominance at the Nakuru Athletics Club.

Nakuru RFC 1. John Mbugua 2. Emmanuel Mboya 3. Newton Okeyo 4. Dan Githanga 5. Gideon Mbithi 6.Maurice Achola 7. Felix Okoth 8. Rodgers Audi 9. Samuel Mwaura 10. Fredrick Odongo 11. Cassius Omollo12. Teddy Agutu 13. Gramwel Bunyasi 14. Hannington Wabwire 15. Leon Nyang

Replacements: 16 Wycliffe Odhiambo 17. Alex Omwenga 18. Mike Mare 19. Philip Owour 20. Edwins Makori 21. Bonventure Otieno 22. Emman Kwahu 23. Brian Njuguna

Most Popular

To Top