How MMUST will line up against Kenya Harlequins

MMUST Rugby have made two changes to their squad that will play against Kenya Harlequins at Nandi Bears club on Saturday at 12 PM

The front row is untouched with Kevin Toti, Gibson Perez and Collins Ngoko starting together. Geoffrey Messo joins the tight five and he has been paired up with William Muhanji in the second row while Calvin Wabuyele misses out.

In the back row, Benson Mwata comes in at number six as Jadah Abdon and Felix Wamocho keep number seven and eight jerseys.

Keith Imbwanga and Nobert Lumbwani have another start together as well the back three that has Clause Shirievo, Lamech Ambetsa and Isaiah Mulongo.

The lone change in the back line has John Bahati coming in for Samuel Mbeche. Habil Malika will be the inside centre. MMUST are eyeing the third win of the season.

MMUST Rugby: 1. Kevin Toti 2. Gibson Perez 3. Collins Ngoko 4. Geoffrey Meso 5. William Muhanji 6. Benson Mwata 7. Jadah Abdon 8. Felix Wamocho 9 .Keith Imbwanga 10. Norbert Lumbwani 11. Clause Shirievo 12. Malik Habil 13. John Bahati 14. Lameck Ambetsa 15.  Isaiah Mulongo

Replacements: 16. Mike Onyango 17. Karanja 18. Cornel Byron 19. Jimmy 20. Wanyama 21. Felix Bukhutse 22. Sejo 23. Elvis Amunya

Reserves: 24. Erick Cantona 25. Venance Shikuba 26.Mark Oluoch

Most Popular

To Top