Blak Blad change four ahead of Strathmore Leos date

Blak Blad have made four changes ahead of their Kenya Cup fixture against Strathmore Leos set for RFUEA Grounds at 1 PM.

Two changes have been made among the forwards with Trevor Ayombe and James Otieno paving the way for Ernest Kuke and Bismark Angwenyi. Humphrey Litali, Morris Mutugi and Antony Abwoga are the front-rowers.

Lionel Ekesa and Marshall Mutai have also been replaced by Ian Kitutu Archadius Khwesa. Khwesa presence on the open wing sees Derrick Wechuli move to the left-wing.

David Ochieng and Douglas Wanyonyi are in the midfield and are set for another start together.

Kelvin Gathu also stays at fullback with Dennis Opiyo starting at number eight. Blad are eyeing the second win of the season.

Blak Blad:1. Humphrey Litali 2. Morris Mutugi 3. Antony Abwoga 4. Ernest Kuke 5. Stephen Ochieng 6. Sheldon Kahi 7. Bismark Angwenyi 8. Dennis Opiyo 9. Arthur Wanyonyi 10.Ian Kitutu 11.Derrick Wechuli 12.David Ochieng 13.Douglas Wanyonyi 14.Arcadius Khwesa 15. Kelvin Gathu

Reserves: 16: Edwin Mutoka, 17. Christopher Rabuut, 18 Collins Obure, 19. Wesley Kidinga, 20.James Otieno, 21.Lawrence Ishuga 22.Lionel Ekesa, 23. Shuaib Wesonga 24. Brian Opar

Most Popular

To Top