Nationwide Quarterfinal fixtures & Venues

The Nationwide Regional Quarterfinals will kick off this Saturday, with over 16 matches lined up across the five regions.

In Nairobi, MKU Nairobi will host Hurricanes at UoN Grounds as Shamas tackle Cooperative at KCB Sports Club. AP will be in Utawala for a date against Dagoretti Bulldogs while Swara will take on Daystar in the early kick-off clash.

In Central, JKUAT will host Nanyuki at JKUAT Grounds. Kiambu will be up against Chuka at Kenyatta University in the second quarter. The third quarter has Embu and Zetech facing off while MKU Thika will be entertaining Meru.

In Western, Maseno University against Webuye will be the first quarterfinal clash while Citam Kisumu will host Mbale RFC. MMUST II have a date against Bungoma RFC and the last quarter will see Jaramogi University play against Vihiga Granites.

Regional quarterfinal fixtures
Nairobi Region
QF 1 = A1 vs B4 (MKU Nairobi vs Hurricanes) 3pm UON
QF 2 = B1 vs A4(Shamas Foundation vs Cooperative University) 3pm KCB
QF 3 = A2 vs B3 (Administration Police vs Dagoretti Bulldogs) 3pm Utawala
QF 4 = B2 vs A3 (Swara vs Daystar Falcons) 11am Impala

Central Region

QF 1 = 1 vs 8(JKUAT vs Nanyuki Jackals) 3pm JKUAT
QF 2 = 2 vs 7(Kiambu vs Chuka Vikings) 3pm KU
QF 3 = 3 vs 6(Embu RFC vs Zetech University) 3pm Embu Poly
QF 4 = 4 vs 5(MKU Thika vs Meru RFC) 3pm MKU Thika

Rift Valley
QF 1 = 1 vs 8 Kitale 28-0 KPA Eldoret

QF 2 = 2 vs 7(Kabarak University vs Nakuru KITI) 3pm Nakuru KITI
QF 3 = 3 vs 6 Moi University 28-0 Laikipia University

QF 4 = 4 vs 5(Molo RFC vs Nandi RFC) 3pm Molo Sec

QF 1 = 1 vs 8(Maseno University vs Webuye ) 1pm Maseno (tbc)
QF 2 = 2 vs 7(Citam Kisumu vs Mbale RFC) 3pm Maseno
QF 3 = 3 vs 6(MMUST II vs Bungoma RFC) 3pm Masinde
QF 4 = 4 vs 5(Jaramogi University vs Vihiga Granites) 3pm Jaramogi

Coast Semis
SF 1 =Technical University Of Mombasa vs SC Buccaneers 2pm MSC
SF 2 =Malindi RFC vs Shepherds RFC 4pm Malindi Sec

Most Popular

To Top