Western Bulls with eight changes ahead of Blak Blad fixture

Western Bulls have announced their squad that will be in action against Blak Blad in a crucial clash slated for Kenyatta University Grounds.

Joseph Obiero, Gilbert Onindo, Robert Awich, Nelly Omukuba, Allan Kasiti, Kevin Mutali,  Hillary Okwemba and Eugene Asava who started against Nondies are not in the starting squad.

Henry Odhiambo takes Asava’s role at fullback while Bryum Mukhonyi fills Mutali’s void athe blind wing.

Bailley Anyasi covers Okwemba’s slot and the club’s leading scorer Derrick Ashiundu is back to the midfield to play alongside Nickson Manduku.

Kasiti has dropped to the bench with Jevon Okoth being elevated to the starting squad and Nygel Pattersan will play at fly-half.

Miller Oroto, Andrew Odhiambo and Treasure Odundo are in the back row.

Collins Ogutu and Lincoln Barasa are the locks while Elvis Wekesa comes in the front row to play alongside Teddy Akala and Willis Mwinamo.

Western Bulls will be keen to pick maximum points on the road to rise 10 points above the danger zone.

Western Bulls: 1. Elvis Wekesa 2. Teddy Akala 3. Willies Mwinamo  4. Collins Ogutu 5. Lincoln Barasa 6.Treasure Odundo 7. Andrew Odhiambo 8. Miller Oroto 9. Jevon Okoth 10. Nygel Pattersan 11. Byrum Mukhonyi 12. Derrick Ashiundu 13. Nickson Manduku 14. Bailley Anyasi 15. Henry Odhiambo

Replacements: 16. Brian Mwanika 17. Gilbert Onindo 18. Bretty Kamadi 19. Robert Awich 20. Eliab Barasa  21. Isaac Wafula  22. Brighton Bakasa 23. Allan Kasiti

Most Popular

To Top