Makiya returns as Impala name squad for 10 Aside assignment

Impala Saracens have revealed a youthful squad for the upcoming Great Rift 10 Aside tournament which will be held at Nakuru Athletic Club.

Timothy Makiya will making a return to action after shaking off an injury.  He is joined by Paul Oimbo, National 7s Circuit revelation Hanningtone Mmbaka.

Elvis Oroko, Patrick Mutuku, Emmanuel Okeya, Brian Opar, Patrick Mawira, Sammy Kimakwa, Milton Omondi, Emmanuel Seje, Spencer Ochieng and  Derrick Wechuli will be traveling.

Impala have placed in  Pool A alongsude  holders Homeboyz, Nondies & JKUAT.

Nakuru 10s Div I
Pool A: Homeboyz, Impala, Nondies, JKUAT
Pool B: Mwamba, MMUST, KCB, Egerton
Pool C: Blak Blad, Strathmore, UoE
Pool D: Oilers, Nakuru, Makueni, Machine

Impala Squad
1. Paul Oimbo
2. Hannington Mmbaka
3. Brian Ochieng
4. Victor Imela
5. Elvis Oroko
6. Patrick Mutuku
7. Emmanuel Okeya
8. Timothy Makiya
9. Derrick Wechuli
10. Spencer Ochieng
11. Emmanuel Seje
12. Milton Omondi
13. Sammy Kimakwa
14. Brian Opar
15. Patrick Mawira

Most Popular

To Top