Nationwide: Laikipia RFC line up against Molo RFC

Laikipia RFC has made three changes to the starting line-up that saw off KPA Eldoret 13-3 last weekend as they host Molo RFC Saturday 22, February 2019 at Laikipia University grounds.

Gerald Ngemu replaces Ian Muturi at in the front row as the hooker as the only change in the pack while Travolta Hatibu is the eighth man joined by Victor Wema ana Bonaventure Simiyu forming the loose forwards trio.

Libuyi Origin at inside center will lead the troop with Edwin Metobo as the outside center. Mejja and Kenneth Mutethia are back to thr starting line-up as flyhalf and openside winger respectively.

The bench features Collins Mbogo, Calvins Idah, Evans Culture and Stanley Mureithi as reserve forwards while Douglas Ombane as reserve back.

Starting line-up: 1. Duncan Orucho 2. Gerald Ngemu 3. Lesley Onyango 4. Mac Donald Aket 5. Henry Olonyi 6. Victor Wema 7. Bonventure Simiyu 8. Travolta Hatibu 9. Arnold Auja 10. Mejja 11. Victor Onyango 12. Origin Libuyi (c) 13. Edwin Metobo 14. Kenneth Mutethia 15.Vinicent Kipchumba

Replacements: 16.Collins Mbogo 17.Calvins Idah 18.Evans Culture 19.Starnley Mureithi 20.Douglus Ombane 21.Vincent Orenge 22.Ian Muturi

Most Popular

To Top