Western Bulls name squad for the hunt at Egerton

KRU Championship league leaders Western Bulls have named their squad that will take on Egerton Wasps in a match set for Njoro.

Joseph Obiero keeps his place in the front-row joined by Bretty Khamadi and Willis Mwinamo. Collins Ogutu comes in for Gilbert Onindo in the second row where he will play alongside Alvin Otieno.

Ervin Kanyanya and Treasure Odundo have been replaced by Robert Awich and Nelson Omukuba while Andrew Odhiambo will start at position eight .

Isaac Wafula is joined by Fidel Nyota at halfback. The midfield has Brighton Bakasa and Kevin Mutaly while Suleiman Odongo, Billy Nubia and Henry Odhiambo are the fullbacks.

The side will be hoping to bag maximum points on the road in order to maintain the top spot on the KRU Championship log.

Most Popular

To Top