Kabras make three changes for Harlequins date

Kabras RFC tactician Henly Du Plessis has made three changes to his squad that will tackle Kenya Harlequins in a Kenya Cup match scheduled for RFUEA Grounds on Saturday 4 PM.

Hosea Ngesa is the first change coming in for Ephraim Odour while Dan Sikuta has replaced Charlton Mokua. Ngesa joins the front row that has skipper Max Adaka and Ugandan international Asuman Mugerwa.

The locks are Brian Juma and Hillary Odhiambo whilst Sikuta, George Nyambua and Claude Johannes are in the back row. Brian Tanga and Logan Basson continue to enjoy partnership at halfback.

Nick Baraza and Mario Wilson are in first and second centre position. Kevin Keegan will start against his former employers and he has replaced Fabian Olando.  Paul Abuto will play on the left wing as Philip Wokorach takes the full back role.

The Sugarmen will be in search of the ninth straight win of the season.

Kabras 1. Asuman Mugerwa, 2. Max Adaka (Captain) 3. Hosea Ngesa, 4. Brian Juma, 5. Hillary Odhiambo. 6. George Nyambua, 7. Dan Sikuta, 8. Claude Johannes, 9. Brian Tanga (Vice-Captain), 10. Logan Basson, 11. Paul Abuto, 12. Nick Baraza, 13. Mario Wilson, 14. Kevin Keegan 15. Philip Wokorach

Reserves: 16.Joseph Odero, 17.Ephraim Odour, 18. Geoff Shitambasi, 19. Charlton Mokua, 20. Barry Robinson, 21. Kevin Kaboole, 22. Jacob Okumba, 23. Fabian Olando

ESS:  1. Steve Otieno 2.Karanja 3. Bram Mayaka. 4. Eliphaz Emong 5. Felix Makokha 6.Steve olouch 7.Geoffrey Messo 8.Jeanson Musoga 9.Teddy omondi 10.Jonah Kubu 11.Wilson omondi 12. Malik Habil 13. George Makachia 14. Bede Enonda 15. Kelly Akengo

Reserves16 Robert Kweya 17.Cecil Ambeyi 18. Saidi Osieko 19. Dennis odhiambo. 20. Clinton Wilson. 21 Washington ombima 22. Valerian Tendwa 23.Martin masika

Most Popular

To Top