AP name squad ahead of Kabras face off

Administration Police Head Coach Ronald Okoth has named his squad that will do duty against Kabras II in the Mwamba Cup clash set for Kakamega Showground on Saturday 2 February.

Kevin Odour will don the jersey 15 as former Western Bulls back Carlos Mukabwa and David Mayabi cover the wings. Broadney Wayne and Dennis Ndinya will be in the midfield.

Stephen Otieno and Elvis Oyier are the day’s halfbacks. The back row duties have been handed to Daniel Karugu, Simon Wekesa and Suleiman Fahad.

Dennis Orlando will captain the side and has started in the second row alongside Timothy Walucho. The front-row will have Nickson Asava, Powel Natse and Gilbert Munene.

Those on the bench include; Leonard Mbonge, Ishmael Shaban,Daniel Washira, Jeff Munene, Geoffrey Amoi, Kelvin Kenyatta, Martin Mwangi Ghofear Shitiavai.

AP squad: 1:Nickson Asava, 2:Powel Natse, 3:Gilbert Munene, 4:Timothy Walucho, 5:Dennis Orlando(Captain), 6:Daniel Karugu, 7:Simon Wekesa, 8:Suleiman Fahad, 9:Stephen Otieno, 10:Elvis Oyier, 11:David Mayabi, 12:Broadney Wayne, 13:Denis Ndinya, 14:Carlos Mukabwa, 15:Kevin Oduor.

Substitutes 16:Leonard Mbonge, 17:Ishmael Shaban, 18:Daniel Washira,  19:Jeff Munene 20:Geofrey Amoi, 21:Kelvin Kenyatta, 22:Martin Mwangi 23:Ghofear Shitiavai.

TB Head coach: Ronald Okoth, Team Manager:Sylvia Kavere, Physio:Alphonse Okula

Most Popular

To Top