Three changes for Oilers as they travel to Blak Blad

Oilers tactician Gibson Weru has made three changes to his starting line up ahead of their trip to Kenyatta University for a date against Blak Blad set for Saturday.

Rashid Shimoka, Andrew Odero, Derrick Keyoga have paved way for Francis Atiti, Amos Onyinkwa and Blastas Juma. Atiti joins the front row that has Hillary Malweyi and Vincent Mwikali.

Clinton Odhiambo is back in the second row and will pair with Chrispine Shitindo. Nickson Ochieng, Aziz Annan and Brian Ndirangu are in the loose forwards positions.

Onyinkwa at scrumhalf, Moses Arara at flyhalf are joined by Bildad Ogeta, Juma and Derrick Mbaire who are in the back three. Emman Okwako and Austin Sikutwa are in the midfield.

The side is in search of the second win in the top tier. They have one win and a draw in the last seven matches played this season.

Oilers 1. Francis Atiti 2. Hillary Malweyi  3. Vincent Mwikali 4. Clinton Odhiambo 5. Chrispine Shitindo 6. Nickson Ochieng 7. Brian Ndirangu  8. Aziz Annan 9. Amos Onyinkwa 10. Moses Arara -c 11. Bildad Ogeta 12. Emman Okwako 13. Austin Sikutwa 14. Blastas Juma  15. Derrick Mbaire

Replacements: 16. Kevin Mukoyani 17. Mike Mare 18. Vincent Oduor 19. Edwin Korir 20. Ian Mwau 21. Andrew Odero  22 Abutali Wesonga* 23. Peter Wanjala.

Oilers II 1. Kevin Juma 2. Kevin Thuku 3. Edwin Mwaura 4. Edwin Abungana  5. Ibrahim Ayoo 6. Silas wafula  7. Rodgers Audi 8. Steve Ochieng 9. Kevin Mburu – C 10. Theophilus Lusangalu 11. Nick Mogire  12. Derrick Ludenyo 13. Antony kibet. 14. Derrick keyoga 15. Davis Nyaundi

Replacements 16. Victor watahi 17. Ken Oduor 18. Amadi Aluoch 19. Emmanuel Kipchumba 20. Sheldon wanjala. 21. Antony mwangi  22. Benvonture wesonga 23. Brian wekesa.

Most Popular

To Top