MMUST change two for USIU trip

MMUST boss Ochieng Ahaya has made two changes to his squad that will visit USIU Grounds to tackle USIU Martial on Saturday 26 January in a KRU Championship clash.

Njeru Brian, Kevin Abuga have been replaced Okisai Derrick and Tyson Juma. Oksai slots in at halfback and he will partner with Nobert Lumbwani while Juma fills the outside centre slot where the skipper Samuel Mbeche starts as the inside centre.

The back three has Claus Shirievo, Okwemba Ejakait and Elvis Amunya. Timothy Mmasi has joined the backrow that has Sebastian Makalek, and Venance Shikuba.

Calvin Wabuyele, Mark Wasamba are the locks while the team will be lead by Kelvin Omondi, Gibson Kajilwa and Collins Ngoko.

Isaiah Mulongo, John Bahati, Kevin Abuga are some of the players on the bench, MMUST are fresh from back to back wins and will be keen to upset USIU who are wounded after a loss to UoE.

MMMUST squad 1.Kelvin Omondi Totti, 2.Gibson Kajilwa Ndulu, 3.Collins Ngoko, 4.Calvin Wabuyele , 5.Mark Wasamba, 6.Venance Shikuba, 7. Sebastian Makalek, 8.Timothy Mmasi, 9.Okisai Derrick, 10.Nobert Lumbwani, 11.Claus Shirievo, 12.Samuel Mbeche, 13.Tyson Juma, 14. Okwemba Ejakait, 15.Elvis Amunya

Replacements 16.Isaiah mulongo, 17. John Bahati, 18.Joseph Oloo, 19.  Makwata, 20.Mike Onyango, 21.Abuga Kevin ,22.Austine Awuor, 23.Jackton Munai, 24.     Mike Shivoga, 25.Vincent Soli

Most Popular

To Top