SC Pirates squad for duty against Kitale

South Coast Pirates have named their squad that will take on Kitale RFC in a KRU Championship match set for Equip Africa Grounds on Saturday 19 January.

Chris Egesa starts at the full back position while Charles Tendwa and Clifford Odhiambo take the midfield roles.  The duo of Scotty Lugara and Bashir Rashid man the wings as Kevin Amiani plays as the fly-half. Collins Shikuku is the Scrumhalf as Fardy Munga plays as the number eight.

The forwards are led by Henry Omido, Ramtu Hassan and Timothy Osaji at the front row as Nicolas Omodo pairs Ken Wambua at the lock.

Kennedy Ombache partners Charles Okwemba at the flank completing the first 15 side. The substitutes include Daniel Mwadime, Clinton Machero , Ammon Odhiambo, Dominic Atira , Collins kaboyo, Salim Kodi, Jacob Adera and  Churchill Amimo

SC Pirates: 1 Henry Omido 2 Ramtu Hassan 3 Timothy Osaji 4 Nicolas Omodo 5 Ken wambua 6 Kennedy Ombache 7 Charles Okwemba 8 Fardy Munga 9 Collins Shikuku 10 Kevin Amiani 11 Scotty Lugara 12 Charles Tendwa 13 Clifford Odhiambo 14 Bashir Rashid 15 Chris Egesa

Replacements 16 Daniel Mwadime 17 Clinton Machero 18 Ammon odhiambo 19 Dominic Atira 20 Collins kaboyo 21 Salim Kodi 22 Jacob Adera 23 Churchill Amimo

Most Popular

To Top