MMUST, Egerton reveal squad ahead off face off

MMUST Rugby Club have revealed their matchday squad that will do duty against Egerton Wasps at Kakamega Showground.

Kelvin Omondi, Gibson Kajilwa, and Collins Ngoko are in the frontrow while  Calvin Wabuyele and Mark Wasamba are in the second row.

In the backrow, the coach Ochieng Ahaya has deployed  Brian Njeru, Sebastian Makalek and Venance Shikuba.

Kevin Abuga and Nobert Lumbwani are in the halfback roles. Skipper Samuel Mbeche and Timothy Mmasi  are in the midfield.

Claus Shirievo, Okwemba Ejakait and Elvis Amunya.

Their opponents Egerton have also named the squad comprises Martin Muthengi, Eli Bosire and Caleb Malemo starting at the front row. Maurice Achole the team captain pairs Dennis Njagi at the lock.

Raphex Oyugi patners Kevin Kairu as the starting flankers as Gilbert Onsare takes the number eight position.

Stanley Maina and Edwin Kiptoo at the are at half back while Blair Muhindi and Moses Ngura occupy the center positions.

Walter Oduor and Carlaghan Bunde begin in both wings and Patrick Kamau completing the first 15 side.
The substitution has Kennedy Randi, Erick Kivai, Barry Opondo, Rolex Ongechi, Calvin Kiprono, Felix Oloo, Hamza Seif and Kevin Jomo.

Mmust starting squad: 1.    Kelvin Omondi Totti 2.    Gibson Kajilwa Ndulu 3.    Collins Ngoko 4.    Calvin Wabuyele 5.    Mark Wasamba 6.    Njeru Brian 7.    Sebastian Makalek 8.    Venance Shikuba 9.    Kevin Abuga 10.    Nobert Lumbwani 11.    Claus Shirievo 12.    Samwel Mbeche 13.    Timothy Mmasi 14.    Okwemba Ejakait 15.    Elvis Amunya

Replacement 16.    Isaiah mulongo 17.    Tyson juma 18.    Joseph oloo 19.    John bahati 20.    Mike onyango 21.   Derrick Oksai 22.    Austin Awuor 23.    Mark Oluoch 24.    Mukanzi ian 25.Dennis ndele

Egerton Squadàa

Most Popular

To Top