Six Nations fixtures

The Six Nations Tournament will kick off on Friday 1 February 2019 and it will run till March 16, 2019.
France will tackle Wales in the opening match set for Stade De France. Two matches will be played on Saturday 2 February with Scotland set to battle Italy in Edinburgh while Ireland will host England in Dublin.
Round two matches will be on February 9 and 10. Scotland will host Ireland in Edinburgh as Italy entertains Wales in Rome. On 10th  February, England and France will face off in Twickenham.
Round three will see France host Scotland while England will travel to Wales on 23 February. Italy and Ireland will wrap-up round three matches with a clash in Rome.
Round four matches will be on 9th and 10th March while the final round will be on March 16. Ireland are the defending Champions having won all their matches in 2018 edition.
Round 1
1 February 2019
France v Wales -Stade de France, Saint-Denis
2 February 2019
Scotland v Italy – Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
Ireland v England – Aviva Stadium, Dublin
Round 2
9 February 2019
Scotland v Ireland -Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
Italy v Wales- Stadio Olimpico, Rome
 10 February 2019
England v France – Twickenham Stadium, London
Round 3
23 February 2019
France v Scotland – Stade de France, Saint-Denis
Wales  v England-Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
24 February 2019
Italy v Ireland- Stadio Olimpico, Rome
Round 4
9 March 2019
Scotland v Wales- Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
England v Italy- Twickenham Stadium, London
10 March 2019
Ireland v France- Aviva Stadium, Dublin
Round 5
16 March 2019
Italy v France- Stadio Olimpico, Rome
Wales    v Ireland- Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
England v Scotland-Twickenham Stadium, London

Most Popular

To Top