Hamilton 7s pools released

Pools for the third leg of the World 7s Series -Hamilton 7s set for Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 January 2019 in New Zealand have been released.
The two-day event set for FMG Stadium will see Kenya 7s who are in Pool B square it out with South Africa, Scotland and France. Pool A,  has Cape Town Champions Fiji, Australia, Argentina and Wales who finished 14th at Cape Town 7s.
World 7s Series leaders USA will have a date with England, Samoa and an invitational team while New Zealand have been placed in Pool D alongside Spain, Canada and Japan.


Most Popular

To Top