Vandals squad for Makueni clash

Roumaniga Mwambush is the fullback in the Vandal RFC squad set to face Makueni on 8th December 2018 at the Impala grounds.
Elly Otieno and Ambrose will cover the wings as Ian Mambo and Brucely Abuganga hold the centre.
Hezbobe Kegoko and Mark Onsando will play as the halfbacks with Ian Mambo, Amos Maundu and Ainer Ndakwa as the backrowers.
Walter Musewe and Horis Khaleka will start as locks in the game setting Solomon Gitau, Christopher Nyanchiro and Hudson Adiema at the front row.
Substitutes will be Gilbert Cheruiyot, Kevin Ayisi, Leonard Fogang, Arnold Gitau, Matthew Mumbo, Ben Olanja, Joabu Waudo and Hassan Yassin.
Vandals RFC 1. Solomon Gitaru 2. Christopher Nyanchiro 3. Hudson Adiema 4. Walter Musewe 5. Horis Khaleka 6. Ian Mambo 7. Amos Maundu 8. Ainer Ndakwa (Vc) 9. Hezbon Kegoko (C) 10. Mark Onsando 11. Ambrose Curtis 12. Ian Mambo 13. Brucely Abunganga 14. Elly Otieno 15. Roumaniga Mwambush
16. Gilbert Cheruiyot 17. Kevin Ayisi 18. Leonard Fogang 19. Arnold Gitau 20. Matthew Mumbo 21. Ben Olanja 22. Joabu Waudo 23. Hassan Yassin

Most Popular

To Top