Kabras change seven for Strathmore clash

Kabras head coach Henly Du Plessis has made seven changes to his squad that will tackle Strathmore Leos in a Kenya Cup match set for Madaraka Grounds on Saturday.
Hosea Ngesa,  Max Adaka,  Hillary Odhiambo, George Nyambua,  Logan Basson, Perminus Macharia, Philip Wokorach have been replaced by Ephriam Odour, Geoff Shitambasi, Eliphaz Emong, Kevin Keegan, Nick Baraza and Felix Ayange.
Ayange, Paul Abuto and Habil Malika are the back three while Baraza will partner with Fabian Olando in midfield. Brian Tanga pairs up with Keegan at halfback.
The forward line will be led by Ephraim Odour, Asuman Mugerwa and Shitambasi. Emong and Brian Juma are in the second row while Dan Sikuta, Charlton Mokua and Claude Johannes are in the back row.
Kabras will be chasing for the fourth straight win in Kenya Cup.
1. Ephraim Odour 2. Geoffrey Shitambasi 3. Asuman Mugerwa 4. Eliphaz Emong 5. Brian Juma 6. Dan Sikuta 7. Charlton Mokua 8. Claude Johannes 9. Brian Tanga 10. Kevin Keegan 11. Malik Habil 12. Nick Baraza 13. Fabian Olando 14. Paul Abuto 15. Felix Ayange
16. Max Adaka 17. Hosea Ngesa 18. Steve Ochieng 19. Hillary Odhiambo 20. George Nyambua 21. Barry Robinson 22. Mario Wilson 23. Kelly Akengo

Most Popular

To Top