Blak Blad unveil Sifuna for the hunt against Nakuru

Blak Blad coach Michael ‘Tank’ Otieno has recalled three players to the starting line-up that will transit to Nakuru this weekend.
The trio named by Otieno, had their switch to action off the bench in last weekend’s varsity derby where the outsaw Mean Machine 32-19 for their first win of the season.
Coming in are Joshua Givan at flank, Dennis Odhiambo and Douglas Sifuna both at midfield as Litali Humphrey and Stormy Odhiambo are set to bring impact off the bench as Clain Netto is dropped from matchday squad.
Ian Obukwa will skipper Blad against Top Fry Nakuru in the hunt for a maiden win.
Blak Blad: 1. Hezron Seru 2. Givens Onyango 3. Felix Omondi 4. Steve Biko 5. Brave Mukoro 6. Joshua Givan 7. Wesley Kidinga 8. Ian Obukwa 9. Dennis Muteithia 10. Bryon Ogada 11. Teddy Okal 12. Dennis Odhiambo 13. Douglas Sifuna 14. Archidius Kwesa 15. Allan Ominde

16. Brian Kibui 17. Collins Obure 18. Sheldon Kahi 19. Litali Humphrey 20. Stormy Odhiambo 21. Obula John 22. Brian Kadenge

Most Popular

To Top