Oilers make two changes for Nondies clash

Menengai Oilers boss Gibson Weru has made two changes to his starting squad that will tackle Nondies in a Kenya Cup match set for Impala Grounds.
Aziz Annan, Moses Arara have been replaced by Nickson Ochieng and Emman Okwako the other slots remain unchanged.
The coach has entrusted Rashid Shimoka, Vincent Odour, Francis Atiti, Emmanuel Odera, and Clinton Odhiambo have maintained their slots in the tight five while Ochieng joins skipper Harold Anduvate and Rodgers Audi in the back row.
Derrick Mbaire, Derrick Keyoga and Bildad Ogeta are in the back three. Okwako and Kibet have been deployed in the midfield while Emmanuel Odera and Amos Onyinkwa have be paired at halfback.
Oilers: 1. Rashid Shimoka 2. Vincent Oduor 3. Francis Atiti 4. Emmanuel Odera 5. Clinton Odhiambo 6. Nickson Ochieng 7. Harold Anduvate – C 8. Rodgers Audi 9. Emmanuel Odera 10. Amos Onyinkwa 11. Bildad Ogeta 12. Emman Okwako 13. Antony Kibet 14. Derrick Mbaire 15. Derrick Keyoga
Replacements: 16. Vincent mokoyani 17. Vincent Mwikali 18. Kevin Juma 19. Chrispine shitundo 20. Aziz Annan 21. Theophilus lusangalu 22. Victor Matiko 23. Blastas Juma.
Oilers ll: 1. Mike mare 2. Hillary malweye 3. Ken oduor 4. Nick Korir 5. Brian Ndirangu 6. Collins Matiko 7. Gilbert Ochieng 8. Ian Mwau 9. Kevin Mburu -C 10. Antony mwangi 11. Nickson Mogire 12. Derrick Ludenyo 13. Dennis Omondi 14. Peter wanjala 15. Brian wekesa 16. Kevin thuku 17. Noah mwangi 18. Max baraka 19. Edwin Abungana 20. Samuel were 21. Dennis Ngare 22. Davis Nyaundi 23. Ibrahim bobo

Most Popular

To Top