MMUST unveil squad for clash against UoE Trojans

MMUST head coach Ochieng Ahaya has named his squad that will take on UoE Trojans in a KRU Championship match set for Kakamega Showgrounds.
Collins Ngoko, Austin Awuor, Calvin Wabuyele, Brian Ligami and Isaiah Mulongo have been introduced to the starting squad.
Kevin Omondi, Ndulu Kanjilwa and Ngoko will lead the front row supported by Austin Awour and Wabuyele in the second row. The back-row consists of Njeru Brian, Jack Munai and Felix Wamocho.
Ligami takes the number nine jersey as  Norbert Lubwani keeps the number 10 role. Once again John Bahati, Tyson Juma will man the wings as Samuel Mbeche and Timothy Mmasi pair in the midfield.
Mulongo is at fullback. Former Kakamega High School centre Okwemba Ejakait, Derrick Okisai and Sebastian Ochieng are among the replacement.
MMUST will be seeking to register their first ever win in the championship. They started the campaign with losses to MMUST and Kisumu.
MMUST 1.Kevin Omondi 2.Ndulu Kajilwa 3.Collins Ngoko 4.Austin Awuor 5.Calvin Wabuyele 6.Njeru Brian 7. Masty Jack Munai 8.Wamocho Felix 9. Brian Ligami 10.Norbert Lubwani 11.Johnny Bahati 12.Mbeche Samuel 13.Timothy Mmasi 14.Tyson Juma 15.Isaiah Mulongo
Replacements: 16.Chege James 17.Cornel Byron 18.Warren Mbithi 19.Maxx Paul Simiyu 20.Samba Mark 21.Martin Masika 22.Okwemba Ejakait 23.Okisai Derrick 24.Sebastian Ochieng

Most Popular

To Top