Kabras name Ayange, Nyambua in squad to face Nakuru

Kabras head coach Henly Du Plessis has made three changes to his starting squad ahead the Rai Derby clash against Nakuru RFC at Kakamega Show Ground.
Kenya Simbas duo Felix Ayange and George Nyambua have joined the first 15 as well as Brian Juma.
Ayange joins the back three and he will man the right wing while Paul Abuto has shifted to the left. Philip Wokorach will continue enjoying play time as the fullback.
The South African coach has once again picked Perminus Macharia and Fabian Olando for the midfield duties. Claude Johannes at number eight will partner with Dan Sikuta and Nyambua who has replaced Charlton Mokua.
Juma joins Hillary Odhiambo at lock while the unchanged frontrow has Hosea Ngesa, Max Adaka and Asuman Mugerwa.
With his transfer to Kenya Harlequins having failed, Nick Baraza has been named on the bench alongside Barry Robinson, Kevin Keegan Eliphaz Emong and Charlton Mokua.
Kabras will be seeking to maintain the lead on the Kenya Cup log. In the last two matches they have collected five points each.
Kabras squad 1. Hosea Ngesa 2. Max Adaka 3. Asuman Mugerwa 4. Brian Juma 5. Hillary Odhiambo 6. Dan Sikuta 7. George Nyambua 8. Claude Johannes 9. Brian Tanga 10. Logan Basson 11. Paul Abuto 12. Perminus Macharia 13. Fabian Olando 14. Felix Ayange 15. Philip Wokorach
Replacements: 16. Geoffrey Shitambasi 17. Ephraim Odour 18. Steve Ochieng 19. Eliphaz  Emong 20. Charlton Mokua 21. Barry Robinson 22. Nick Baraza 23. Kevin Keegan

Most Popular

To Top