Aluoch, Kwame in Nakuru squad to face Kabras

Nakuru coach Mitch Ocholla has included Donald Aluoch and Philip Kwame in his squad that will face Kabras tomorrow in Kakamega.
They head into the match after suffering a 26-22 loss to Impala last weekend on their own turf.
John Mbugua, Emmanuel Mboya and James Njenga will lead the charges from the front. Philip Kwame and Moses Okendo will provide the extra shove at second row. Innocent Wasilwa, Teddy Agutu and Edwins Makori will be the loose of the day at six, seven and eight respectively.
Don Aluoch will take the scrumhalf roles partnering with Collins Onyango at flyhalf.
Churchill Ooko and Gramwell Bunyasi will partner at midfield at inside and outside center respectively.
Chrispin Onyango, Hannington Wabwire and Duncan Abuyeka will be the trio at the back.
Nakuru RFC squad : 1. John Mbugua 2. Emmanuel Mboya 3. James Njenga 4. Philip Kwame 5. Moses Okendo 6. Innocent Wasilwa 7. Teddy Agutu 8. Edwins Makori 9. Don Alouch 10. Collins Onyango 11. Chrispin Onyango 12. Churchill Ooko 13. Gramwell Bunyasi 14. Hannington Wambwire 15. Duncan Abuyeka
Replacements: 16.Lucas Atito 17. Gibson Mugwe 18. Davis Gwada 19. Beavon Mboya 20. Charles Odongo 21. Antony Oyugi 22. Martin Muita 23. Tyson Asiago

Most Popular

To Top