Swaras 23-man squad for Dagoretti Bulldogs encounter

Swaras, looking forward to replicate their resilient run in KRU Nairobi Nationwide League from their outstanding performance last weekend where they came too strong over Masaku hitting them 97-3, have announced a strong side that is set to travel to Kikuyu where they play Dagoretti Bulldogs.
Siambe Karl will skip the side at number eight, a positional change, Joseph Munyaka at Blindside flank and Seth Keter at Openside flank to form loose forwards trio. Locks Mark Akide and Kennedy Mutuma together with front row trio of Ian Masheti, Evans Opiyo and Milton Omondi form the tight five.
Fidel Mukabwa at first five eighth is the vice captain. Kimakwa Sammy links the team at scrumhalf. David Ochieng pairs Hillary Alemba in the midfield with Maxwell Otieno, David Macharia and Branson Madigu form back three.
Dagoretti Bulldogs vs Swaras
Venue: UoN-Kikuyu Campus, 3.00pm

Swaras: 1. Milton Omondi 2. Evans Opiyo 3. Ian Masheti 4. Mark Akide 5. Kennedy Mutuma 6. Seth Keter 7. Joseph Munyaka 8. Karl Siambe (Captain) 9. Sammy Kimakwa 10. Fidel Mukabwa (Vice Captain) 11. Maxwell Otieno 12. David Ochieng 13. Hillary Alemba 14. David Macharia 15. Branson Madigu
Replacements: 16. Kenneth Murangiri 17. Emmanuel Seje 18. Charles Godiah 19. Shavian Malit 20. Dennis Maina 21. Roy Magati 22. Nicholas Oguttu 23. Tariq Ngigi

Most Popular

To Top