MMUST ring changes ahead of Kisumu clash

MMUST head coach Ochieng Ahaya has effected four changes to his squad ahead of their clash against Kisumu RFC at Mamboleo Grounds.
Suspended Venance Shikuba, Mike Onyango, Austine Awour and Clause Shirievo have been replaced by Jacton Munai, Kelvin Omondi, Byron Cornel and John Bahati.
Omondi joins the front row that has Paul Simiyu, Gibson Mwanjilwa while Cornel will partner with Mike Wasamba. Idris Lumumba and Felix Wamocho in the back row are joined by Munai.
Abuga Kevin and Nobert Lumbwani are the halfbacks as the partnership between captain Samuel Mbeche and Timothy Mmasi in the midfield continues.  Elvis Amunya and Tyson Juma have also kept their slots.
Sebastian Ochieng, Derrick Oksai, Isaiah Mulongo, Derrick Liyokho are some of the names on the bench. The side will be chasing for the maiden KRU Championship win.
 MMUST SQUAD 1.Paul Simiyu 2. Gibson Mwajilwa 3. Kelvin Omondi 4.Mike Wasamba 5. Bryon Cornel 6. Jackton Munai 7. Idris Lumumba 8. Wamocho Felix 9. Abuga Kelvin 10. Nobert Lumbwani 11. John Bahati 12. Samuel Mbeche (C) 13. Timothy Mmasi 14. Tyson Juma 15. Elvis Amunya
Replacements: 16. Njeru Brian 17. Collins Ngoko 18. Mark Olouch 19. Austin Awour 20. Emmanuel Wasilwa 21. Derrick Okisai 22. Isiah Mulongo 23. Derrick Liyokho 24. Sebastian Ochieng

Most Popular

To Top