KCB's squad for Kenya Cup opener against Oilers

Kenya Cup defending Champions KCB have unleashed their squad that will tackle Newbies Menengai Oilers in the first match of the season set for the RFUEA Grounds on Saturday.
Isaac Njoroge will don the jersey 15 as  Michael Kimwele and Adrian Opondo man the open and Blind wing respectively. Brian Omondi and Jacob Ojee are the centres while Michael Wanjala and Ken Moseti will be the halfbacks.
Rock Aguko, Felix Ojoo, and experienced Brian Nyikuli have been deployed as backrowers. The locks are Mannaseh Odour and Francis Mwita. KCB’s frontrow has Oscar Sorano, George Asina, and George Gichure.
Ian Indimuli, Essau Otieno, Griffin Musila are some of the players named on the bench. The match will kick off at 4PM and will be live on TV.
Read: Oyoo starts for Kenya Simbas 
KCB :1. Oscar Sorano 2. George Asin 3. George Gichure 4. Mannaseh Oduor 5. Francis Muita 6. Brian Nyikuli 7. Felix Ojoo 8. Rocky Aguko 9. Michael Wanjala 10. Ken Moseti 11. Adrian Opondo 12. Brian Omondi 13. Jacob Ojee 14. Michael Kimwele 15. Isaac Njoroge
Replacements: 16. Griffin Musila 17. Jerry Olola 18. Ian Indimuli 19. Edwin Otieno 20. Elly Mukaizi 21. Samuel Asati 22. Essau Otieno 23. Vincent Onyala
ESS Squad: 1.Nelson Nyandat. 2. Peter Karia. 3. Stephen Wakaya. 4. Calvin Sule. 5. Brodie Kagai. 6. Jack Adero. 7.James Ochieng. 8. Clayne Okalo. 9. Marlin Mukolwe. 10. Steve Osumba. 11. Bill Clinton. 12 Billy Isabawa. 13. George Maranga. 14. Steve Omondi. 15 Joshua Mwangi. 16 Godfrey Otieno. 17 Paul Ombwayo. 18 Collins Okeya. 19 Nesta Okoch. 20 Yasin Yusuf. 21. Eugene Sirima 22. Edgar Salano. 23. Edwin Salamba.
Read: Transfer news 

Most Popular

To Top