Safari 7s order of play

The order of play for the 2018 Safari 7s tournament has been revealed with 2016 finalists Samurai set to face Red Wailers in the opening match which will be on Saturday 10 November.
They will then pave way for a clash against Spain and Emerging Uganda which will kick off 22 minutes later. Pool C matches will commence at 1044 and will end at 11.06.
Kenya 7s 
Holders Kenya 7s will conclude the round matches as they tackle Kenya Cup side Mwamba RFC at 1150. Round two matches will kick off at 1PM to 250 PM.
Round three will start at 4 PM and will end at 550 PM with Kenya 7s tackling Namibia.  The Tournaments will be hosted at RFUEA Grounds.

Order of Play
Saturday 10 November 2018
Pool B: Samurai v Red Wailers: 10.00am
Pool B: Spain v Emerging Uganda: 10.22am
Pool C: Uganda v Morans: 10.44am
Pool C: Portugal v Menengai Cream Homeboyz: 11.06am
Pool A: Namibia v Apache: 11.28am
Pool A: Shujaa v Stanbic Mwamba 11.50am
Pool B: Samurai v Emerging Uganda: 1.00pm
Pool B: Spain v Red Wailers: 1.22pm
Pool C: Uganda v Menengai Cream Homeboyz: 1.44pm
Pool C: Portugal v Morans: 2.06pm
Pool A: Namibia v Stanbic Mwamba: 2.28pm
Pool A: Shujaa v Apache: 2.50pm
Pool B: Red Wailers v Emerging Uganda: 4.00pm
Pool B: Spain v Samurai: 4.22pm
Pool C: Morans v Menengai Cream Homeboyz: 4.44pm
Pool C: Portugal v Uganda: 5.06pm
Pool A: Apache v Stanbic Mwamba: 5.28pm
Pool A: Shujaa v Namibia: 5.50pm

Most Popular

To Top