KRU Transfer window set to close

The Kenya Rugby Union transfer window will shut this Saturday 3 November at 11:59 PM, the Union has announced.
KRU has urged the teams to finalize their transfer businesses before on Saturday midnight. The teams will not be able to conduct any further business once the window closes.
“TRANSFER WINDOW | As per the Player registration Memo sent to clubs on 2nd October, the transfer window closes on 3rd November at 11:59 PM. Clubs are advised to finalize on all their transfers before then,” Reads a statement by KRU.

Some of the transfer business have seen Aluda Beda, Dominic Osino, Willian Reeves move to Kenya Harlequins. Kabras have brought in winger Enzo Fouttie , utility back Logan Basson and backrower Claude Johannes.
Homeboyz have snapped up Henry Ayah, Joseph Amalemba, Monate Akwei among others while Nakuru have confirmed Churchill Ooko and Duncan Abuyeka.  Tony Owour, Elvis Namusasi are some of the new faces at Mwamba.
Championship sides are have also been busy in the transfer business in a bid to boost their squad ahead of the new season where they will be battling promotion.
Click here for more transfers

Most Popular

To Top