Laikipia name squad for friendly against Nakuru KITI

2018/19 KRU Rift Valley Nationwide tier debutants Laikipia University Rugby have unleashed team to face Nakuru KITI on a second round friendly test match at Laikipia University Grounds.
Making a statement about the second round friendly test match, Laikipia’s Coach Brian Nyakundi hailed his side despite losing the first test 13-8 a week ago and urged the side to maintain the tempo.
Skipper Arnold Auja will lead his troop against Nakuru KITI this weekend at the Laikipia University grounds at 3 pm. He is joined by Dominic Mariera, Victor Onyango, Ibrahim Nyongesa, Edwin Metobo, Origin Libuyi, and Vincent Kipchumba.
The forwards are Hatibu Travolta, Ian Muturi, Lesley Onyango who are in the front row while MacDonald Aket and Collins  Mbogo are the locks. Victor Wema, Bornventure Simiyu and Douglas Ombane are the loose forwards.
Starting XV 1.Hatibu Travolta, 2.Ian Muturi, 3.Lesley Onyango, 4.MacDonald Aket, 5.Collins Mbogo, 6.Victor Wema, 7.Bornventure Simiyu, 8.Douglas Ombane, 9.Arnold Auja, 10.Dominic Mariera, 11.Victor Onyango, 12.Ibrahim Nyongesa, 13.Edwin Metobo, 14.Origin Libuyi, 15.Vincent Kipchumba
Replacements:  16. Gerald Ngemu Musyoka, 17.Gideon Too, 18.Henry Olonyi, 19.Ongaya Victor, 20.Bernard Githinji, 21.Evans Muchiri, 22.Moses Mwendwa, 23.Ommy Dompoz
Reserve: 24.Vincent Orenge, 25. Kennedy Muriithi

Most Popular

To Top