Floodies: Quarter finals order of play released

Impala Saracens,hosts of the Impala Floodlit tournament have released the order of play for the quarter finals slated for October 13.
Schools will get proceedings underway with Lenana facing Ofafa Jericho at 11:30am, the match running concurrently with that pitting Alliance against Sunshine at the RFUEA Grounds. Muhuri Muchiri and Mang’u have received byes to next weekend’s semi finals.
Catholic Monks and TUK join the fray at 12:50pm at RFUEA  in the Varsities category while Strathmore tackles Mean Machine at the same time in a fixture scheduled for the Impala club.
Daystar vs USIU starts at 2:30pm before Blak Blad plays Swaras at 4:10pm.These matches will be staged at RFUEA Grounds.
Last year’s third place finishers Homeboyz face Nakuru at 2:30pm in the club’s category before Nondies and Strathmore face off at 4:10pm.
Defending champions KCB confront Mwamba at 5:50pm before the Ngong Road derby pitting Kenya Harlequins against Impala Saracens takes centre stage at 7:30pm.
Order of play
Lenana v Ofafa Jericho 2:30pm,Impala
Alliance v Sunshine 2:30pm,RFUEA
Catholic Monks v TUK 12:50pm RFUEA
Strathmore v Mean Machine 12:50pm,Impala
Daystar v USIU 2:30pm,RFUEA
Homeboyz  v Nakuru 2:30pm,Impala
Blak Blad v Swaras 4:10pm,RFUEA
Nondies v Strathmore 4:10pm,Impala
KCB v Mwamba 5:50pm, Impala
Impala v Kenya Harlequins, 7:30pm

Most Popular

To Top