SC Pirates name squad for preseason tie against Malindi

South Coast Pirates head coach Lawrence Buyachi has named his squad ahead of their preseason tie against Malindi set for Saturday 6 September evening in Malindi town
The frontrow has Clinton Machero, Kelvin Amiani and Kelvin Ndihiu. Ken Wambua and Simon Saha are the locks while Collins Kabayo, skipper Charles Okwemba and Benjamin Luta are the backrowers.
Collins Shikuku and William Kyalo are the halfbacks. Charles Tendwa, Stephen Bosire partner in midfield as Humphrey Lugara, Jacob Adera, and Oscar Agutu complete the backline.
They two sides will observe a minute of silence in honour of our founder and chairman the late George Barbour who passed away this week due to illness.
Squad 1. Clinton Machero, 2. Kelvin Amiani, 3. Kelvin Nduhiu, 4. Ken Wambua, 5. Simon Saha; 6. Collins Kabayo, 7. Charles Okwemba – Captain, 8. Benjamin Luta, 9. Collins Shikuku, 10. William Kyalo, 11. Humphrey Lugara, 12. Charles Tendwa, 13. Stephen Bosire, 14. Jacob Adera, 15. Oscar Agutu
16. Dominic Atira, 17. Daniel Mwadime, 18. Ferdinand Munga, 19. Nicholas Omodo, 20. Kennedy Ombache, 21. Henry Omindo, 22. Frederick Omondi, 23. Sudi Hussein, 24. Hassan Messiaji 25. Churchill Amimo

Most Popular

To Top