MMUST welcomes back dependable duo for Christie

MMUST have named a star-studded team, that is underlined by the return of brilliant playmaker Derrick Okisai for their trip to Nairobi for Christie 7s
Oksai is back after recovering from a knee injury. Timothy Mmasi is also back to the squad after missing Dala 7s due to illness.
Captain Mbeche Samuel leads the squad that has former Kenya under 19 international Felix Wamocho ‘The Bus,  Claus Shirievo, Jackton Munayi, Emmanuel Wasilwa, Nobert Makhakha, Kevin Abuga, Brian Ligami and Elvis Amunya also part of the traveling squad.
The Kakamega based side in Pool A of Division two and they have been grouped alongside Administration Police,  Nakuru KITI and Vandals. The Division two matches will be at Impala Grounds.

Below is a full list of the MMUST squad that will head to Nairobi for Christies 7s.
1.Timothy Mmasi
2.Claus Shirievo
3.Felix Wamocho
4.Jackton Munayi
5. Emmanuel Wasilwa
6.Nobert Makhakha
7. Kevin Abuga
8. Brian Ligami
9. Derrick Liyokho
10. Elvis Amunya
11.Derrick Oksai
12.Mbeche Samuel

Most Popular

To Top