Christie 7s Division II order of play

The ultimate leg of National 7s series, Christie 7s Division 2 will kick-off at 8 AM at the Impala Ground on 15 September 2018.
Match one will see Administration Police tackle Nakuru KITI, as top-seeded MMUST take on Harlequins’s Vandals. Stingers will play CITAM Kisumu as Blak Blad usher in newbies BATUK in Pool B. Pool C opener will be a varsity affair where Catholic Monks play KCA and MKU Thika play JKUAT.
Pool D
In pool D Webuye will play TUK while Mbale faces off with Masaku. Egerton wasps will battle Siaya while Makueni -Kiambu battle in what is a termed tough clash in pool E. Pool F will matches will bring together Daystar Falcons-KCAA as Embu plays Comras in the final match of round one.
Round two will kick-off as Vandals challenge Administration Police. Round three matches are expected to kick off at 4 PM.

Round one
Administration Police v Nakuru KITI
Masinde Muliro v Vandals
Stingers v Citam Kisumu
BlakBlad v BATUK
Catholic Monks v KCA
Webuye v TUK
Mbale V Masaku
Egerton Wasps v Siaya
Makueni v Kiambu
Daystar Falcons v KCAA
Embu v Comras
Round two
Administration Police v Vandals
Masinde Muliro v Nakuru KITI
Stingers v BATUK
BlakBlad v Citam Kisumu
Catholic Monks v JKUAT
MKU Thika v KCA
Webuye v Masaku
Mbale v TUK
Egerton Wasps v Kiambu
Makueni v Siaya
Daystar Falcons v Comras
Embu v KCAA
Nakuru KITI v Vandals
Round Three
Masinde Muliro v Administration Police
Citam Kisumu v BATUK
BlakBlad v Stingers
MKU Thika v Catholic Monks
TUK v Masaku
Mbale v Webuye
Siaya v Kiambu
Makueni v Egerton Wasps
KCAA Stormers v Comras
Embu v Daystar Falcons

Most Popular

To Top