Ombachi part of Nondies contingent squad for Dala 7s

Nondies has named Dennis Ombachi in the 13 man squad will take part in the Dala 7s tournament set for Saturday and Sunday at Mamboleo Grounds in Kisumu County.
The team has made just one change from the squad which has seen the Kenya 7s star come in for skipper Marvin Sumba.
Notable names 
Other notable names in the squad include 2017 National 7s Circuit winner Fidel Oloo who achieved the fate with Kakamega Based side Kabras, Benjamin Marshall, Peter Lugano, Oscar Dennis, Mark Ongayo, and Martin Juma.
Nondies will kick off their campaign with a clash against Kisumu RFC. The second match will see them take on MKU while their final clash will against Homeboyz.
Dala Pools 
Pool A: Top Fry Nakuru, Resolution Kisii, Kenya Harlequins, MMUST
Pool B: Stanbic Mwamba, Menengai Oilers, Resolution Impala, BlakBlad
Pool C: KCB, Kabras Sugar, Northen Suburbs, Mean Machine
Pool D: Homeboyz, Nondescripts, Kisumu, MKU Thika
1.Dennis Ombachi
2.Brian Amaitsa
3.Benjamin Marshall
4.Eric Okoma
5.Fidel Oloo
6.Saidi Sumba
7.Peter Lugano
8.Jeremy Matata
9.Martin Juma
10.Okito Daniel
11.Mark Ongayo
12.Moses Begi
13.Oscar Dennis

Most Popular

To Top