Dala 7s: Defending champions Homeboyz unveil squad

Dala 7s holders Homeboyz have unveiled their 13-man squad that travels to Kisumu for the penultimate round of the National 7s Circuit slated for 8-9 September at the Mamboleo Showground.
Speedster Leonard Mugaisi leads the side and he is joined by the likes of Alvin Otieno,Bush Mwale,Johnston Olindi,Oscar Ayodi and current series top scorer Mark Wandeto.
Head coach Paul Murunga has also named the pair of Victor Odhiambo and Jan Remke in the travelling contingent.
The Deejays,who lead the standings on 81 points start their title defence against varsity side MKU Thika at 11:50am before facing home side Kisumu RFC at 2:40pm.Their final pool clash will see them entertain Nondies at 5:30pm.
Homeboyz: 1.Charles Omondi 2.Richard Alai 3.Augustine Lugonzo 4.Johnston Olindi 5.Alvin Otieno 6.Brian Wandera 7.Leonard Mugaisi (c) 8.Michael Wanjala 9.Bush Mwale 10.Oscar Ayodi 11.Mark Wandeto 12. Victor Odhiambo 13.Jan Remke

Most Popular

To Top