New Zealand hands Mo'unga a start for Argentina clash

New Zealand  squad to face Argentina in their Rugby Championship Test match on Saturday 8 September at Trafalgar Parc in Nelson has been released
The front row has Karl Tu’inukuafe, Codie Taylor and Owen Franks while Brodie Retallick and Scott Barrett take the lock roles. Shannon Frizell and Ardie Savea start as the flankers while Kieran Read the team captain takes the number eight role.
The scrumhalf role is taken care by TJ Perenara as Richie Mo’unga begins at Flyhalf. Waisake Naholo takes the left wing position with Ngani Laumape with Jack Goodhue pairing at the center positions. Nehe Milner-Skudder takes the right wing position with Ben Smith taking the fullback position.
The team’s bench has Nathan Harris, Tim Perry, Ofa Tuungafasi, Sam Whitelock, Luke Whitelock, Te Toiroa Tahuriorangi, Damian McKenziea, and Anton Lienert-Brown.


Most Popular

To Top