Oilers reveal squad for Driftwood 7s duty

Menengai Oilers head coach Gibson Weru has named his 14 man that will represent the side in Mombasa during the Driftwood 7s set for Saturday and Sunday.
Weru has maintained his squad that won the challenge trophy in the Kabeberi 7s. Those on the travelling squad include Kenya 7s duo Harold Ojango and Eric Ombasa.
Read: Oilers missing Abounji
Newly signed Chrispine Shitundo once again has a place in the 14 man squad that has the likes of Derrick Mbaire, Derrick Keyoga and Derrick Ludenyo
The side will be hoping to reach the main cup quarters after missing out during the Sepetuka 7s and Kabeberi 7s. At Driftwood 7s Oilers will have a date with Homeboyz, Mean Machine and Mombasa.
Oilers Driftwoods 7s squad
1. Harold Ojango
2. Moses Arara
3. Antony Kibet
4. Hillary Malweyi
5. Clinton Odhiambo
6. Derrick Mbaire
7. Amos Onyinkwa
8. Theophilus Lusangalu
9. Andrew odero
10. Eric Ombasa
11. Peter Wanjala
12. Derrick Ludenyo
13. Derrick Keyoga
14. Chrispine shitindo

Most Popular

To Top