MMUST reveals squad for Kabeberi 7s

MMUST boss DR. Ochieng Ahaya has named his 13 man squad that will take part in the Kabeberi 7s slated for Saturday and Sunday at Machakos Stadium.
Ian Mukanzi and Kevin Abuga are fit again after Sepetuka 7s injuries and they have been included in the travelling squad. The squad also features Timothy Mmasi who was named in the Sepetuka 7s dream team.
Brian Ligami, Martin Masika, Nobert Makhakha, Derrick Liyokho and Simon Wekesa have also made the cut. MMUST are in Pool C alongside KCB, Kisii and Kenyan Harlequin.
Ahaya’s charges will be keen to better the last outings performance that saw them finish sixth at Sepetuka 7s.
1.Nobert Makhakha, Ian Mukanzi, Samuel Mbeche, Claus Shirevo, Timothy Mmasi, Kevin Abuga, Brian Ligami, Simon Wekesa, Jackton Munayi, Derrick Liyokho, Sebastian Makalek, Martin Masika, Josephat Omulefu
Mercy Chepchirchir -PHYSIO
Pool A : Menengai Cream Homeboyz, Top Fry Nakuru, Menengai Oilers, Strathmore Leos
Pool B : Stanbic Mwamba, Resolution Impala Saracens, Blak Blad, Kisumu
Pool C : KCB, MMUST, Resolution Kisii, Kenya Harlequin
Pool D : Nondescripts, Kabras Sugar, Mean Machine, Northern Suburbs

Most Popular

To Top