Kiambu RFC squad for Kabeberi 7s

Kiambu Rugby have named their squad that will take part in  kabeberi 7s division II on Saturday and Sunday in Machakos.
Cyrus Mwangi is the captain and will be assisted by Kelvin Matu. Other names picked for the duty include Charles Chege, Idah Jamin, John Ndirangu Simon Ngugi and Kelly Njenga.
Peter Moinde, David Olando, Humphrey Kimani and Josphat Ngotho have also made the cut.
Kiambu squad
1. Charles Chege
2. Idah Jamin
3. William Kimani
4. John Ndirangu
5. Simon Ngugi
6. Kelly Njenga
7. Cyrus Mwangi(c)
8. Peter Moinde
9. Kelvin Matu (vc)
10. David Olando
11. Humphrey Kimani
12.Josphat Ngotho

Most Popular

To Top