Kabeberi 7s pools announced

Pools for the third leg of the National 7s circuit, Kabeberi slated for the weekend of 18-19 August at Machakos’ Kenyatta Stadium have been announced .
Homeboyz,main cup winners at Prinsloo and Sepetuka 7s are top seeds in pool A where they will tackle Nakuru RFC ,Menengai Oilers and Strathmore Leos.
Pool B has hosts Mwamba Rugby Club ,Impala Saracens, Blak Blad and Kisumu RFC while KCB, MMUST ,Kisii RFC and Kenya Harlequins are banded in pool C .
Nondies,Kabras Sugar, Mean Machine and promoted side Northern Suburbs are in pool D.
Kabeberi 7s pools
Pool A : Menengai Cream Homeboyz, Top Fry Nakuru, Menengai Oilers, Strathmore Leos
Pool B : Stanbic Mwamba, Resolution Impala Saracens, Blak Blad, Kisumu
Pool C : KCB, MMUST, Resolution Kisii, Kenya Harlequin
Pool D : Nondescripts, Kabras Sugar, Mean Machine, Northern Suburbs

Most Popular

To Top