KCB release squad to Sepetuka 7s

KCB have named their 12-man squad that will do duty at this weekend’s Sepetuka 7s at the Eldoret Sports Club.
Among those who have made the travelling party is current circuit top scorer Shaban Ahmed,Collins Wanjala,Samuel Asati and Esau Otieno.
The bankers,fourth place finishers during last weekend’s Prinsloo 7s face Kenya Harlequins,Nondies and Impala in pool D.
KCB: 1. Jabungu 2. Peter Parma 3. Collins Wanjala 4. Nderu 5. Mwita Francis 6. Mukaizi Elly 7. Asati Samuel 8. Michael Wanjala 9. Kimwele Michael 10. Shaban Ahmed 11. Elphas Otieno 12. Esau Otieno

Most Popular

To Top