Sepetuka 7s div II pools

The Kenya Rugby Union has released the division two pools for the second leg of National 7s Circuit, Sepetuka 7s, set for Eldoret town on Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 July.
Relegated Webuye have been grouped alongside Citam Kisumu, Nakuru Kiti and Homeboyz II.
Pool B had Championship side Egerton, Stingers, TUK, Sigalagala while Comras, MKU Thika, Molo, KPA Eldoret sit in C.
Suburbs, Daystar, Stormers, Moi will battle it out in Pool D as Makueni, Eldoret, Mbale, UoE Trojans square it out in pool F.
The final pool has Kiambu, Embu, AP and Bungoma
Read: Division I pools
Pool A: Webuye, CITAM Kisumu, Nakuru KITI, Homeboyz II
Pool B: Egerton Wasps, Stingers, TUK, Sigalagala
Pool C: COMRAS, MKU Thika, Molo, KPA Eldoret
Pool D: Northern Suburbs, Daystar Falcons, KCAA Stormers, Moi University
Pool E: Makueni, Eldoret, Mbale, University of Eldoret
Pool F: Kiambu, Embu, Administration Police, Bungoma
Read Also: Championship side to hold trials

Most Popular

To Top