MMUST announce squad to Prinsloo 7s

The Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology (MMUST) squad that will do duty at the Prinsloo 7s slated for 21-22 July 2018 has been named. 
Timothy Mmasi, Claus Shirievo,Nobert Lumbwani and skipper Mbeche Samuel are among those named in the travelling party.
The side is also sending a second string side at the Egerton University to honour the fourth round of the Kenya Universities Sports Association 7s games.
MMUST squad to Prinsloo: Timothy Mmasi,Claus Shirievo,Wamocho Felix,Simon Wekesa,Jackton Munayi,Abuga Kevin,Ligami Brian,Nobert Lumbwani,Elvis Amunya,Sebastian B. S,Martin Masika,Ian Mukanzi,Mbeche Samuel
MMUST team to KUSA 7s
1.Jean ingala 2 .Collins ngoko 3. Vincent soli 4. Njeru Brian  5. Derrick sunguri  6. Steve Okecha  7. Mike shivoga  8. Josephat omulefu  9. Austine odhiambo 10. Morris murimi 11.Mark Oluoch 12. Collins baraza

Most Popular

To Top