Kisumu RFC declare squad to Prinsloo 7s

KRU Championship side Silverstone Air Kisumu RFC have announced their squad for the Prinsloo 7s slated for 21-22 July 2018 at the Nakuru Athletic Club. 
Audo Denva skippers the side with Wanjala Alvin deputizing him.
Others named in the 13-man squad are Billy Arigi, Wendo Anthony, Ganira Broline, Ndinya Denish, Osano Morris and Omondi Simon.
In Nakuru, the side will come up against Kenya Cup trio of Homeboyz, Kenya Harlequins and Blak Blad in the preliminaries.
Kisumu RFC: 1. Omondi Simon 2. Osano Morris 3. Audo Denva (c) 4. Okoth Boniface 5. Arigi Billy 6. Odhiambo Mikey 7. Nyangina Buess 8. Wendo Anthony 9. Morgan Billy 10. Wanjala Alvin (vc) 11. Ndinya Denish 12. Ganira Broline 13.Nyaundi Hillary

Most Popular

To Top