Kisii RFC name 12-man squad to Prinsloo 7s

The Kisii RFC squad that will travel for the opening round of the National Sevens Circuit, Prinsloo 7s slated for the weekend of 21-22 July at the Nakuru Athletic Club has been named. 
Ian Amara will skipper the side that also has Amos Obae, Ervin Kanyanya,Rodgers Gworo, Alvin Marube as well as Kenya Simbas trialist Aggrey Kitoi.
The former Kenya Cup side are drawn in pool D of Division II where they will tackle Kiambu RFC,Bungoma RFC and KCAA Stormers.
Kisii RFC: 1. Amos Obae,2. Kanyanya Ervin,3. Agalomba Brian,4. Aggrey kittoi,5. Isaac wafula,6. Brian Mokua,7. Ian Amara(C),8. Gworo Rodgers,9. Eugene Makale,10. Alvin Marube,11. Calvin sheunda,12. John Ochar
S&C -Kizito Hillary
TM – Caleb Ongayo
Physio -Dolphin Mokeira

Most Popular

To Top