KCB unleash squad for Prinsloo assignment

Prinsloo 7s defending champions KCB have named their 13-man squad that will do duty at this year’s tournament slated for the weekend of 21-22 July at the Nakuru Athletic Club. 
From the side that won the main cup last year, key players in Andrew Amonde, Davis Chenge and Darwin Mukidza are missing with the likes of Peter Waitere, Brian Omondi and Akwach Jeff receiving the nod.
Shaban Ahmed who starred during last year’s circuit has also been named so has rookie Samuel Asati.
The Bankers are in pool D alongside hosts Nakuru RFC, Nondies and Webuye.
KCB: 1. Waitere Peter 2. Omondi Brian 3. Otieno Edwin 4. Onyala Vincent 5. Kimwele Michael 6. Asati Samuel 7. Shabaan Ahmed 8. Adunga Elphas 9. Otieno Essau 10. Akwach Jeff 11. Njoroge Isaac 12. Mwita Francis 13. Collins Wanjala

Most Popular

To Top