Prinsloo 7s pools released

The Pools for the National 7s Circuit opener Prinsloo 7s have been released with defending champions Kabras RFC being placed in Pool A.
The Sugarmen will battle it out with Strathmore Leos, Mwamba and Mean Machine. Pool B consists of former Champions Homeboyz, Kenya Harlequins, Blak Blad and Kisumu RFC.
Impala Saracens face off with Oilers, Western Bulls and Mombasa RFC in Pool C. The final group has Prinsloo defending Champs KCB, hosts Nakuru RFC, Nondescripts and Webuye RFC.
Prinsloo will take place at the Nakuru Athletic Club on 21st and 22nd July.
Pool A: Kabras Sugar, Strathmore Leos, Stanbic Mwamba, Mean Machine
Pool B: Menengai Cream Homeboyz, Kenya Harlequin, Blak Blad, Silverstone Kisumu
Pool C: Resolution Impala Saracens, Menengai Oilers, Western Bulls, Regional Logistics Mombasa
Pool D: KCB, Top Fry Nakuru, Nondescripts, Nzoia Sugar Webuye

Most Popular

To Top