MMUST,USIU in pool E for Prinsloo 7s Division II

Division II pools for the opening round of the National 7s circuit,Prinsloo 7s slated for the weekend of 21-22 July at the Nakuru Athletic Club have been released.
Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology (MMUST) are banded in pool E in which they are sheduled to tackle other two university sides in USIU and MKU as well as Mbale.
Catholic Monks are top seeds and will face Nationwide side Northern Suburbs,CITAM Kisumu and Bomet RFC in pool A with Makueni RFC,Nakuru KITI and Administartion Police doing battle in pool B.
From Nakuru,action heads to Eldoret for the second round,Sepetuka 7s on the weekend of 28-29 July 2018.
Division II
Pool A: Catholic Monks, Northern Suburbs, CITAM Kisumu, Bomet
Pool B: Makueni, Embu, Nakuru KITI, Administration Police
Pool C: Daystar Falcons, Egerton Wasps, TUK, Molo
Pool D: Kisii, Kiambu, KCAA Stormers, Bungoma
Pool E: Mount Kenya University, MMUST, USIU, Mbale
Pool F: KCA, Comras, Eldoret, Ngong

Most Popular

To Top