Waratahs squad untinkered as Brumbies come calling

Darly Gibson, Waratahs head coach has named his squad to play Brumbies in their final match of the seasin at Allianz Stadium on Saturday.
The squad has no changes as he retains his previous squad that played Sunwolves.
According to Gibson with the impresive perfomance in their last match he feels unfair to drop any player.
Waratahs: 15 Israel Folau, 14 Cam Clark, 13 Curtis Rona, 12 Kurtley Beale, 11 Taqele Naiyaravoro, 10 Bernard Foley (c), 9 Nick Phipps, 8 Michael Wells, 7 Will Miller, 6 Ned Hanigan, 5 Rob Simmons, 4 Jed Holloway, 3 Sekope Kepu, 2 Damien Fitzpatrick, 1 Tom Robertson
Replacements: 16 Tolu Latu, 17 Harry Johnson-Holmes, 18 Paddy Ryan, 19 Tom Staniforth, 20 Brad Wilkin, 21 Jake Gordon, 22 Alex Newsome, 23 Bryce Hegarty

Most Popular

To Top